If you've recently been invited to join a Virtru Pro team, you may encounter this screen when accepting your invitation:
"You're already a member of a team"
Most users who encounter this error have simply accepted their Virtru Pro invitation already, but are looking for a way to install a Virtru plugin. Your invitation is not needed to install Virtru, so you can download directly from our downloads page. When you install and activate Virtru, we'll automatically detect that you're part of a paid subscription and will enabled the Pro features from our end.
If you've joined another Virtru Pro team in the past but need to move to a different team, please contact the administrator of your original team. They'll be able to remove you from that team via the Virtru Dashboard. Once removed, you can join your new team.